top of page
The Godz - Resurrected - EP
  • The Godz - Resurrected - EP


    Get yours now!  The latest music from The Godz!


    Five new Godz songs and a bonus track - a live version of "Chest Fever" from the 2022 show at The King of Clubs!

    Track List:
    1)  Here Comes Trouble

    2)  Crazy Raised Me Right

    3)  Ass, Gas, or Grass

    4)  Never Gonna Change

    5)  Hard Road

    6)  Chest Fever (Live Bonus Track)

    Allow time for delivery based upon shipping method selected.




    All buyers outside of the USA should be prepared to pay higher shipping costs.


    This product is being sold by The Godz LLC. All sales are final and non-refundable.


    Some international orders shipped outside the USA may require a governmental customs fee. The Godz LLC is not responsible for payment of this fee.

    bottom of page